mauritius.co.za - mauritius holiday packages - mauritius hotels - mauritius travel specials - mauritius holiday specials - mauritius honeymoons - book mauritius holidays

Book hotels and self-catering accommodation in Mauritius. Holiday packages incl. Book your Mauritus holiday with the Mauritius specialists. From 5 star hotels to 1 star hotels in Mauritius.

hotel results top
MAURITIUS LIVE CHAT

Powered By: Crafty Syntax

 

Live Chat is available at the following times:

Monday to Friday

G.M.T 07h00 till 14h00
South Africa 09h00 till 16h00
England 08h00 till 15h00
France 09h00 till 16h00
Germany 09h00 till 16h00
New York 03h00 till 10h00
Los Angeles 00h00 till 07h00
Perth 15h00 till 22h00
Sydney 17h00 till 00h00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


hotel results bottom

 

worldwide live enquiry

enquiry form

live enquiry

worldwide

© 2009-2011 World Wide Island Tours. All rights reserved. Disclaimer. Booking Terms & Conditions. Travel Insurance. Site Map. Website by Web Cape.